About Us

Position:Home > About Us
QQ online: 

 Changzhou city Wujin Hong Hong weaving factory is located in the developed Yangtze River Delta region, Hutang town of Changzhou city famous textile town - dragon. Hong Hong cowboy was founded in 2003, is a production and sales of professional denim textile factory, is a high-end denim fabric of the bright younger generation.

  The company has more than and 10 years of operating experience and weaving denim fabric, advanced technology and equipment, the monthly output of up to 1 million meters of denim became more, the company now has a large digital high speed rapier loom control computer 78 Taiwan, Italy imported air-jet machine 86, covering about 17000 square meters, professional and technical personnel to strictly control each a production process, professional inspection personnel to ensure product quality, ensure the quality and enhance the stability of denim fabric.

  The company denim fabric variety, and has been to develop new products as the dominant, in the fierce market in particular show competitive advantage.

  The company production of high-grade cotton combed denim, jeans, denim slub denim, cotton TR, all kinds of cotton elastic, inelastic series throughout the year, the thickness of high-grade grasp shearing, all kinds of printing denim etc..

  Over the years the company has always been strict management, production, quality, and adhere to the "integrity-based innovation for the soul" business purposes, customer satisfaction on the first place to create a win-win situation! Warmly welcome new and old customers to visit and create a better future!


    1454114744824641


友情链接:    河南彩票   四亿彩票   大乐透开奖直播   彩票娱乐在线   江苏福利彩票

公司简介

当前位置:首页 > 公司简介
QQ在线咨询: 

  常州涛胜 纺织有限公司位于发达的长三角地区,著名的龙城纺织名镇-----常州市湖塘镇。洪洪牛仔创于2003年,是一家生 产及销售为一体的专业牛仔纺织厂,是高档牛 仔面料的后起之秀。
   公司有着 十多年织造及经营牛仔面料的经验,技术设备先进,牛仔布生 产量可达每月100万米以上,公司现拥 有全电脑控制的高速数码大剑杆织布机78台,意 大利进口喷气机86台,占地约17000平方米,专业的技 术人员严格把控每一道生产工序,专业的检 验人员保证成品的质量,确保了牛 仔面料质量的稳定和提 高。
  本公司牛 仔面料品种齐全,并一直以 开发新品为主导,在激烈的 市场中尤其显示出竞争优势。
  本公司生产:中高档全棉牛仔,精梳牛仔,竹节牛仔,全棉TR牛仔,各种纯棉弹,无弹系列,一年四季的厚度,中高档抓剪毛,各种印花系列牛仔等。
  多年来公 司始终严抓管理、生产、质量,并坚持“诚信为本创新为魂”的经营宗旨,把客户的 满意放在第一位,共创双赢!热诚欢迎 新老客户光临,创造美好的未来!
IMG_0451


友情链接:    k8彩票活动优惠   急速11选5   K8彩APP下载   app彩票投注合法吗   澳门彩票网怎么代理